Our Branch Network

Central Region:

Thika Branch

Thika Arcade, 4th Floor, Kenyatta Highway

P.O. Box 324-01000, Thika
Tel: 067-22503, 067-30472

Email: thika@madison.co.ke

Nyeri Branch

Konahauthi Building, 1st Floor, Kanisa Road

P.O.Box 289-10100, Nyeri
Tel: 061-2030453

Email: nyeri@madison.co.ke

Meru Branch

Mwalimu Plaza, Mezzanine Floor & 3rd Floor Gakoromone Road

P.O. Box 1933-60200, Meru
Tel: 064-30942/ 300006

Email: meru@madison.co.ke

Nakuru Branch

Shiv Plaza, 3rd Floor Kenyatta Avenue

P.O. Box 3744-20100, Nakuru
Tel: 051-2214143, 020-2864720

Email: nakuru@madison.co.ke

Embu Branch

Embu Motors Building, 2nd & 3rd Floor, Kenyatta Avenue

P.O. Box 2770-60100, Embu
Tel: 068-30303, 020-2864750

Email: embu@madison.co.ke

Coast Region:

Mombasa Branch

TSS Building, 11th Floor Nkurumah Road

P.O. Box 86241-80100, Mombasa
Tel: 041-2227478/ 2224036

Email: mombasa@madison.co.ke

Malindi Branch

Multi Grocers Building, 1st Floor, Lamu Road

P.O. Box 125 -80200, Malindi
Tel: 042 -2120802

Email: malindi@madison.co.ke

Nairobi Region:

Machakos Branch

Kiamba Mall, 4th Floor - Ngei Road

P.O. Box 1236-90100
Tel: 044-20841

Email: machakos@madison.co.ke

Ongata Rongai Branch

Tyme Arcade, 2nd Floor Room 201

Kitengela Branch

Kitengela Capital Centre, 2nd Floor, Namanga Road

P.O. Box 47382-00100, Nairobi
Tel: 020-2447411

Email: kitengela@madison.co.ke

Westlands Branch

Reliance Centre, 4th Floor, Woodvale Groove, Westlands, 4th Floor

P.O Box 66388-00800

Ngong Road Branch

Royal Court Building, 4th Floor, Ngong Road

P.O. Box 41298 – 00100, Nairobi
Tel: 020 – 3862279

Email: ngongroad@madison.co.ke

Moi Avenue Branch

Contrust House, 2nd Floor, Moi Avenue

P.O. Box 57740-00200, Nairobi
Tel: 020-2212130,2250872

Email: moi@madison.co.ke

Industrial Area Branch

Kamkis Building, 3rd Floor

P.O. Box 18697-00500, Nairobi
Tel: 020-532769

Email: iarea@madison.co.ke

City Square Branch

Finance House, 8th Floor, Loita Street

P.O. Box 57740-00200, Nairobi
Tel: 020-2212130, 2250872

Email: csquare@madison.co.ke

Buru Buru Branch

Buru Buru Business Complex, 4th Floor Mumias South Road

P.O Box 469 -00515, Nairobi
Tel: 020 778 4174/020 -2864660

Email: buruburu@madison.co.ke

Western Region:

Homabay Branch

Along Bank Road Opp Maseno University

Tel: 020-2864980/1

Email: homabay@madison.co.ke

Kitale Region

Nakumatt Mega Centre, 1st Floor, Makasembo Road

P.O. Box 1221 - 30200, Kitale
Tel: 020 2864940,054-31922

Email: kitale@madison.co.ke

Kisumu Branch

Re-insurance Plaza, 7th Floor, Kenyatta Highway

P.O. Box 2576-40100, Kisumu
Tel: 057-2023224, 057-2022491

Email: kisumu@madison.co.ke

Kisii Branch

Ouru Complex, 2nd Floor, Kisii-Kisumu Road

P.O. Box 3507-40200, Kisii
Tel: 058-31031

Email: kisii@madison.co.ke

Kericho Branch

AGC Bethany Centre, 2nd Floor

P.O. Box 283-20200, Kericho
Tel: 052-20952

Email: kericho@madison.co.ke

Kakamega Branch

Mega Mall Plaza, 2nd Floor. Kakamega-Kisumu Highway Opposite Muliro GardensMega Mall Plaza, 2nd Floor. Kakamega-Kisumu Highway Opposite Muliro Gardens

P.O. Box 2362-50100, Kakamega
Tel: 056-30076

Email: kakamega@madison.co.ke

Eldoret Branch

Kiptagich House, 8th Floor, Uganda Road

P.O. Box 7521-30100, Eldoret
Tel: 053-2062719/2061277

Email: eldoret@madison.co.ke